Accident Investigation


Reconstruction Specialists, Inc.


Patrick Cillo (ACTAR) - Captain - Elbert County Sheriff's Office

AIRS, Inc.

Mike Stogsdill (ACTAR) - Retired Detective - Longmont Police Department

Collision Reconstruction Services, LLC

Chris Peters (ACTAR) - Lieutenant - Parker Police Department

Ron Pinson (ACTAR) - Deputy Chief - Lone Tree Police Department

Mike Joos (ACTAR) - ​Deputy - Elbert County Sheriff's Office

Chris Steiner (ACTAR) - Officer - Arvada Police Department

Drew Jurkofsky (ACTAR) -  Officer - Fort Collins Police Services

Colorado Collision Analysis, LLC

Brad Stolz, M.S., P.E. (ACTAR) - Gilbert Engineering

Jim Byrne -  (ACTAR) Moapa Indian Reservation, Nevada

Chuck Vogel (ACTAR) - Agent - Lakewood Police Department​

Pat Andrews -  Police Corporal - Greenwood Village Police Department

Crash Analysis and Reconstruction Services, LLC

Dan Smoker - Detective - Colorado Springs Police Department

Chris Worthington - Sergeant - Montrose Police Department

Joey Barazza - Fountain Police Department

Tom Prayne - Lieutenant - Department of Defense - Fort Carson

Troy McCoy - Undersheriff - Elbert County Sheriff's Office

Jay Gates - Senior Deputy - Arapahoe County Sheriff's Department